Reviews

Mr J, Essex
Rating: (5 out of 5) (August 9, 2018, 10:31 am)
I used NBM to remortgage my current property, and handle the purchase of a new house. I found them to be very professional, efficient and reasonably priced (compared to other practices). With them having an office in Chelmsford, it made it easier to take documents in. They were always responsive to emails and calls, and their online Case Tracker tool made it easy to share important documents and keep updated on progress. I would certainly use them again in future.
Ms A, Essex
Rating: (5 out of 5) (August 8, 2018, 10:29 am)
I found the process stressful, but was guided calmly through this by my conveyancing team at NBM. The tracker was useful, but I found they had a more personal line of contact with direct e-mails. All calls and enquiries were answered in good time and patience extended on a regular basis with some of the anxious calls I had to make to them for reassurance.
Mr I, Essex
Rating: (5 out of 5) (July 31, 2018, 10:29 am)
Efficient and know the conveyancing market extremely well. I have used the same company several times.
Mr L, Essex
Rating: (5 out of 5) (July 30, 2018, 10:24 am)
Thanks Amy and Luke for a good, straightforward and professional experience.
Mr W, Essex
Rating: (4 out of 5) (July 27, 2018, 10:23 am)
I used the Chelmsford Office for my recent Purchase and Sale of Property. I was a little skeptical about using the company as I read such mixed reviews about them, however I can confirm that they were extremely helpful throughout the whole experience. If i ever had a query or question, all I had to do was send a quick email and I would usually get a reply within the Hour. Tom and his team were on the case and ensured all of the relevant paperwork was done so I could Exchange and Complete all on the same day. I would recommend Chelmsford NBM to my friends and family.
Ms S, Essex
Rating: (5 out of 5) (July 24, 2018, 3:59 pm)
I'm living overseas and used the Chelmsford office for the sale of my UK property. The service was good value for money, compared to other quotes I obtained, and I was very happy with the overall ease of the process, especially being out of the country. Special thanks to Amy Rollingson, who always reacted very promptly to e-mails and kept me informed of progress as appropriate. I felt that I was in good hands and there was minimal stress involved.
Mr R, Essex
Rating: (5 out of 5) (July 23, 2018, 3:58 pm)
A really good service im a first time buyer and they helped me along the way the tracker was great when I got used to it so all in all a really great service thank you.
Ms K, Essex
Rating: (5 out of 5) (July 18, 2018, 3:57 pm)
My conveyancer was extremely professional and timely in her approach to ensuring that the sale and purchase of properties went as smooth as possible. I would not hesitate in recommending her services. and would definitely use the services of the law firm again.
Mr C, Essex
Rating: (5 out of 5) (July 15, 2018, 3:56 pm)
Thanks for a excellent service. Great value, excellent customer service.
Mr P, Essex
Rating: (5 out of 5) (July 8, 2018, 3:55 pm)
Good value from the outset and there service was always curteous and professional, also prompt at all times. Would certainly use again.

Get A FREE Quote Now!

Name*:
Email*:

Number*:

Are You...*:

Need Help???

Name*:
Email*:

Number*:

Your Message*:

Contact us

 

     0845 7419461

     sales@nbmlaw.co.uk

 

Address:

32 Rainsford Road,
Chelmsford CM1 2QG,
Essex, UK.